FST Advisory Committee

The Advisory Committee acts as an interface among industry/commerce/government/the community at large and the Faculty of Science and Technology. Its members consist of government officials, senior executives, as well as professionals/specialists in different fields and from various cities in China's Greater Bay Area.

FST Advisory Committee Members (2021.12.16-2023.12.15)


 Prof. Roderick WONG, Former Vice-President, City University of Hong Kong


 Prof. Jianxin PAN, Dean, Faculty of Science and Technology, UIC

External Members

 Mr. Arnald HO, Chairman, Print-Rite Holdings Ltd

 Prof. Jingyu YOU, President, Guangdong AF Technology Co. Ltd

 Ms. Yakun SONG, CEO, Fu Yuan Guan Ltd, Jilin

 Dr. Jun YAN, Founder and Chairman, Zhuhai Orbita Aerospace Science & Technology Co., Ltd

  Prof. Jiongcheng LI, Chief Scientist and President of Academy of Big Data,
  Guangdong Planning and Designing Institute of Telecommunications Co., Ltd

  Ms. Li ZHANG, Deputy Chief Engineer and Director of Shenzhen Institute, China Design Group Co., Ltd

listed in no particular order